Meet Our Staff

about

 

Director, Student Personnel Services 

Mrs. Theresa Rabelo

T: 201-295-2786, F: 201-295-2797

trabelo@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

Zaida Gomez                zgomez@northbergen.k12.nj.us            201-295-2762
Giulia Esposito.            gesposito@northbergen.k12.nj.us          201-295-2788
Evelyn Martinez.           emartinez@northbergen.k12.nj.us         201-295-2786, 2789
Reann Bender               rbender@northbergen.k12.nj.us            201-295-2786, 2789
Lydia Sandoval             lsandoval@northbergen.k12.nj.us          201-295-2786, 2789

            

___________________________________________________________________________________
 
counselor
 
 
Alex Alvarez  
201-295-2876 
Grades 9-12 (ELL)
 
 
Jocelyn Marto 
201-295-2793
Grade 9 & 10 (F-H)
Grades 9-12 (STEM)
 
 
Jessica Connelly   
201-295-2794 
Grades 9 & 10 (I-P)
 
 
Michele Martoral 
201-295-2795
Grade 12 (A-K)
 
 
Rebecca Cruz
201-295-2796
Grades 9 & 10 (A-E)
 
Stacey Tholen-Perrin
201-295-2791
Grade 11 (M-Z)
 
Jonathan Feria
201-295-2792
Grades 9 & 10 (Q-Z)
 
 
Cheryl Vandermark
201-295-2798
Grade 12 (L-Z)
 
 
Christine Ferraro
201-295-2799
Grade 11 (A-L)