Staff & Assignments

Image result for staff

_________________________________________________

 

 

Director, Student Personnel Services 

Mrs. Theresa Rabelo

T: 201-295-2786, F: 201-295-2797

trabelo@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

   (201) 295-2786, x2788, x2789, x2790

 

            Zaida Gomez                                                        Giulia Esposito

              zgomez@northbergen.k12.nj.us                       gesposito@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

            Reann Bender                                                     Evelyn Martinez

              rbender@northbergen.k12.nj.us                        emartinez@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

           Lydia Sandoval

 
COUNSELORS

 

Alex Alvarez                                                       Jessica Connelly    

201-295-2876                                                    201-295-2794               

aalvarez2@northbergen.k12.nj.us                  jconnelly@northbergen.k12.nj.us

                                                                                                                               

Jonathan Feria                                                   Michele Martoral    

201-295-2792                                                    201-295-2795                     

jferia@northbergen.k12.nj.us                         mmartoral@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Stacey Perrin                                                      Christine Ferraro

201-295-2791                                                    201-295-2799         

sperrin@northbergen.k12.nj.us                       cferraro@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Cheryl Vandermark                                            Rebecca Cruz       

201-295-2798                                                    201-295-2796

cvandermark@northbergen.k12.nj.us             rcruz@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

Jocelyn Marto

             201-295-2793

jmarto@northbergen.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

COUNSELOR ASSIGNMENTS

(Grades 9 - 12)

*Counselors are assigned to all grade levels by students' last name*

 

Rebecca Cruz AAA - BLA
Jessica Connelly BLE - CRO,             
Alex Alvarez CRU - GAM
Jocelyn Marto GAP - JER
Michele Martoral JES - MEN             
Jonathan Feria MEO - PAM
Stacey Perrin PAN - RIT
Christine Ferraro RIV - SIM
Cheryl Vandermark SIN - ZZZ